en
de en
+49 (0) 6431 / 599-0 Online shop

After-sales

Long-lasting refrigeration

Maintenance of all KMW refrigeration and freezer units

Regular maintenance of refrigeration and freezer units ensures a consistently high level of performance and energy efficiency. Maintenance is carried out according to specified guidelines. The scope of maintenance work can be tailored to suit your needs. This, of course, also includes cabinet cleaning. Our extensive range of accessories and spare parts covers any components that might need to be replaced – at a fair price-performance ratio. We only use components that meet our stringent criteria and thus also
ISO certification requirements.

Maintenance of the refrigeration system

These criteria also apply to the maintenance of your refrigeration system. A clean refrigeration system ensures a consistently high level of performance and energy efficiency. We are very familiar with the maintenance of various refrigeration systems. Regular maintenance ensures the proper operation of your system, reduces repair costs, extends service life, and thus serves to maintain value.

Regular maintenance = energy savings

Take advantage of our all-inclusive package which covers all maintenance and repair issues. This way, you have fixed expenses and no risks. We carry those risks because we want you to have an optimally performing system.

Services En After Sales Services After Sales
Inbetriebnahme 2
Inbetriebnahme 1
Team leader service

For questions and information to our service-section energy optimization:

Torsten Geis

Phone: +49 (0) 6431/599 - 84
Fax: +49 (0) 6431/539 67
E-mail: t.geis@kmw-limburg.com

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

+49 (0) 6431 / 599-0 Online Shop

After-Sales

Langfristig funktionierende Kühlung

Wartung aller KMW Kühl- und Tiefkühlmöbel

Die regelmäßige Wartung der Kühl- und Tiefkühlmöbel entscheidet über eine gleichbleibend gute Qualität von Leistung und Energieeffizienz. Die Wartung erfolgt nach den vorgeschriebenen Richtlinien. Der Umfang der Wartungsarbeiten kann jedoch individuell mit Ihnen gestaltet werden. Selbstverständlich gehört für uns auch die Reinigung der Möbel zum Programm. Wenn der Austausch von Komponenten erforderlich ist, bieten wir Ihnen diese aus dem umfangreichen Zubehör und Ersatzteilprogramm zu einem fairen Preis-­Leistungs-Verhältnis an. Wir setzen ausschließlich Komponenten ein, die unseren hohen Ansprüchen und somit auch der ISO-Zertifizierung genügen.

Wartung der kältetechnischen Anlage

Diese Kriterien gelten auch für die Wartung Ihrer kältetechnischen Anlage. Eine saubere KTA entscheidet über eine gleichbleibend gute Qualität von Leistung und Energieeffizienz. Wir sind bestens vertraut mit der Wartung von unterschiedlichen Kälteanlagen. Eine regel­mäßige Wartung sichert die Funktion Ihrer Anlage, reduziert Reparaturkosten, verlängert die Lebensdauer und dient somit der Werterhaltung.

Regelmäßige Wartung = Energie sparen

Nutzen Sie unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, das Ihnen alle Probleme der Wartung und Instand­haltung abnimmt. Sie kalkulieren mit festen Kosten und haben keinerlei Risiko. Das tragen wir für Sie, denn wir wollen, dass Ihre Anlage optimal läuft.

Services After Sales
KMW Inbetriebnahme 2
KMW Inbetriebnahme 1
Teamleiter Service

Für Fragen und Informationen zum Service-Bereich After-Sales:

Torsten Geis

Tel.: +49 (0) 6431/599 - 84
Fax.: +49 (0) 6431/599 - 67
E-Mail: t.geis@kmw-limburg.com

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen